top of page
検索
  • 執筆者の写真Makoto Kawashima

お知らせ

ここ何日かずっと色々考えてましたけど、俺にできることはLIVEしかないのでこれからも続けます。

最近、色々なことが重なりすぎて、身動き取れないとこまでいったけど、色々な面で以前とは状況も違うけど、俺にできることはLIVEをすることしかないって気づきました。みなさんからのメッセージとかほんとにどうもありがとう。俺ほんとにバカだからさ。


I've been thinking a lot for the past few days, but I can only do LIVE, so I will continue.

Recently, I've come to the point where I can't move because a lot of things overlap, but I've found that the only thing I can do is to do LIVE, although the situation is different from what I used to be. Thank you so much for your message.



閲覧数:14回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示

CD

Dialogue

ロゴ

bottom of page